Public Science Events

  Thursday 7 March 2019 18:00 - 20:00 Forum RLC

Final of the competition "My Thesis in 180 seconds"

The goal for the PhD students finalists of the competition is to present their research in simple, straightforward terms in 3 minutes before an audience. A jury made up of people from scientific and media world will be responsible to decide between the 14 finalists.

Organization Service de promotion des sciences, Mediacom


Accessibility General public

Admittance Free